Cheap Flights to Bulgaria from £223.54

Flights to Bulgaria 2024

Cheap flight deals to Bulgaria

BHX SOF
Birmingham Sofia
Sat, Jul 6 Sat, Jul 20
Return
from 223.54 GBP
BHX SOF
Birmingham Sofia
Sat, Jul 6 Sat, Jul 20
Return
from 268.68 GBP
LGW BOJ
Gatwick Bourgas
Sat, Jun 29 Wed, Jul 10
Return
from 305.98 GBP
LGW BOJ
Gatwick Bourgas
Sat, Jun 29 Wed, Jul 10
Return
from 314.87 GBP
LON SOF
London Sofia
Thu, Jul 25 Wed, Aug 28
Return
from 317.08 GBP
LON SOF
London Sofia
Thu, Jul 25 Tue, Aug 27
Return
from 387.50 GBP
BHX SOF
Birmingham Sofia
Sat, Jul 6 Sat, Jul 20
Return
from 401.94 GBP
BHX SOF
Birmingham Sofia
Sat, Jul 6 Sat, Jul 20
Return
from 419.94 GBP
NCL BOJ
Newcastle Bourgas
Mon, Jun 10 Mon, Jun 24
Return
from 461.00 GBP
BHX SOF
Birmingham Sofia
Sat, Jul 6 Sat, Jul 20
Return
from 488.54 GBP
LON SOF
London Sofia
Thu, Jul 25 Wed, Aug 28
Return
from 623.08 GBP
LON SOF
London Sofia
Thu, Jul 25 Tue, Aug 27
Return
from 668.02 GBP
NCL BOJ
Newcastle Bourgas
Thu, Aug 8 Thu, Aug 15
Return
from 676.82 GBP
NCL BOJ
Newcastle Bourgas
Mon, Jun 10 Mon, Jun 24
Return
from 1217.55 GBP
CWL BOJ
Cardiff Bourgas
Thu, Jul 4 Wed, Jul 10
Return
from 2728.42 GBP

Flight destinations in Bulgaria

Newsletter Sign up

Subscribe to Get Special Offers

Don't worry your information is safe with us.
Whatsapp