Cheap Flights to Congo from £646.09

Flights to Congo 2024

Cheap flight deals to Congo

LON FIH
London Kinshasa
Tue, Dec 10 Sun, Jan 12
Return
from 646.09 GBP
LON FIH
London Kinshasa
Fri, Jul 19 Thu, Aug 15
Return
from 779.51 GBP
LON FBM
London Lubumbashi
Sun, Sep 22 Sun, Sep 29
Return
from 906.99 GBP
LON FBM
London Lubumbashi
Mon, Jun 3 Wed, Jun 19
Return
from 925.09 GBP
MAN BZV
Manchester Brazzaville
Mon, Sep 2 Tue, Oct 1
Return
from 989.91 GBP
LON FIH
London Kinshasa
Sun, Sep 1 Sat, Sep 28
Return
from 996.99 GBP
LON FIH
London Kinshasa
Sat, Jul 20 Fri, Aug 9
Return
from 1010.31 GBP
LON FBM
London Lubumbashi
Mon, Jun 3 Wed, Jun 19
Return
from 1056.18 GBP
LON FBM
London Lubumbashi
Mon, Jun 3 Wed, Jun 19
Return
from 1062.38 GBP
LON FIH
London Kinshasa
Mon, Jul 1 Sat, Aug 10
Return
from 1088.67 GBP
LON FIH
London Kinshasa
Mon, Aug 12 Mon, Aug 26
Return
from 1096.61 GBP
LON FIH
London Kinshasa
Sat, Jul 20 Fri, Aug 9
Return
from 1112.28 GBP
MAN PNR
Manchester Pointe Noire
Mon, Sep 2 Tue, Oct 1
Return
from 1139.80 GBP
MAN BZV
Manchester Brazzaville
Mon, Sep 2 Tue, Oct 1
Return
from 1161.80 GBP
LON FIH
London Kinshasa
Sat, Jul 20 Fri, Aug 9
Return
from 1216.28 GBP
MAN PNR
Manchester Pointe Noire
Mon, Sep 2 Tue, Oct 1
Return
from 1249.91 GBP
MAN BZV
Manchester Brazzaville
Mon, Sep 2 Tue, Oct 1
Return
from 1317.77 GBP
MAN PNR
Manchester Pointe Noire
Mon, Sep 2 Tue, Oct 1
Return
from 1372.77 GBP
LON FBM
London Lubumbashi
Sun, Sep 22 Sun, Sep 29
Return
from 1734.97 GBP
LON FIH
London Kinshasa
Sat, Jul 20 Fri, Aug 9
Return
from 1858.18 GBP
LON FBM
London Lubumbashi
Mon, Jun 3 Wed, Jun 19
Return
from 1993.39 GBP

Newsletter Sign up

Subscribe to Get Special Offers

Don't worry your information is safe with us.
Whatsapp