Cheap Flights to Freetown from £699.61

Flights to Freetown 2024

Cheap flight deals to Freetown

LON FNA
London Freetown
Tue, Apr 2 Tue, Apr 30
Return
from 699.61 GBP
LON FNA
London Freetown
Tue, Apr 2 Tue, Apr 30
Return
from 1070.58 GBP
LON FNA
London Freetown
Sat, Jun 22 Wed, Jul 3
Return
from 1113.97 GBP
LHR FNA
Heathrow Freetown
Sun, Apr 7 Sun, Apr 21
Return
from 1125.51 GBP
LHR FNA
Heathrow Freetown
Sun, Apr 7 Sun, Apr 21
Return
from 1152.28 GBP
LON FNA
London Freetown
Thu, Aug 1 Sat, Aug 31
Return
from 1930.41 GBP
LON FNA
London Freetown
Thu, Aug 1 Sat, Aug 31
Return
from 1963.37 GBP
LHR FNA
Heathrow Freetown
Wed, Oct 16 Tue, Oct 22
Return
from 11233.79 GBP

Flight destinations near Freetown

Newsletter Sign up

Subscribe to Get Special Offers

Don't worry your information is safe with us.
Whatsapp