Cheap Flights to New Zealand from £1169.99

Flights to New Zealand 2024

Cheap flight deals to New Zealand

LHR AKL
Heathrow Auckland
Fri, Nov 1 Fri, Nov 29
Return
from 1169.99 GBP
LON WLG
London Wellington
Sun, Sep 8 Mon, Oct 7
Return
from 1254.07 GBP
LON WLG
London Wellington
Sun, Oct 20 Fri, Nov 1
Return
from 1309.47 GBP
LON WLG
London Wellington
Sun, Sep 8 Mon, Oct 7
Return
from 1361.39 GBP
LON CHC
London Christchurch
Wed, Jul 24 Thu, Aug 15
Return
from 1499.61 GBP
MAN PMR
Manchester Palmerston North
Fri, Nov 1 Fri, Nov 22
Return
from 1546.08 GBP
MAN DUD
Manchester Dunedin
Wed, Jul 10 Sat, Sep 14
Return
from 1589.88 GBP
LON CHC
London Christchurch
Wed, Jul 24 Thu, Aug 15
Return
from 1645.21 GBP
BHX AKL
Birmingham Auckland
Sun, Dec 15 Fri, Jan 17
Return
from 1671.34 GBP
LHR CHC
Heathrow Christchurch
Fri, Nov 1 Sun, Nov 24
Return
from 1751.59 GBP
GLA AKL
Glasgow Auckland
Thu, Jun 27 Thu, Jul 25
Return
from 1753.73 GBP
MAN PMR
Manchester Palmerston North
Wed, Nov 27 Wed, Dec 18
Return
from 1760.78 GBP
MAN PMR
Manchester Palmerston North
Wed, Nov 27 Wed, Dec 18
Return
from 1778.38 GBP
LON ZQN
London Queenstown
Thu, Aug 1 Thu, Aug 15
Return
from 1796.51 GBP
LON ZQN
London Queenstown
Thu, Aug 1 Thu, Aug 15
Return
from 1873.31 GBP
MAN DUD
Manchester Dunedin
Wed, Jul 10 Sat, Sep 14
Return
from 2023.48 GBP
LON ZQN
London Queenstown
Thu, Aug 1 Thu, Aug 15
Return
from 2135.96 GBP
GLA NSN
Glasgow Nelson
Sat, Nov 9 Wed, Nov 20
Return
from 2263.33 GBP
MAN DUD
Manchester Dunedin
Wed, Jul 10 Sat, Sep 14
Return
from 2522.98 GBP

Newsletter Sign up

Subscribe to Get Special Offers

Don't worry your information is safe with us.
Whatsapp