Cheap Flights to Poland from £149.69

Flights to Poland 2024

Cheap flight deals to Poland

MAN GDN
Manchester Gdansk
Sat, Jun 22 Mon, Jul 8
Return
from 149.69 GBP
LON KRK
London Krakow
Thu, Aug 8 Tue, Aug 13
Return
from 151.98 GBP
LON WAW
London Warsaw
Fri, Apr 26 Fri, May 10
Return
from 154.29 GBP
MAN POZ
Manchester Poznan
Tue, Dec 17 Mon, Dec 30
Return
from 158.07 GBP
LON WAW
London Warsaw
Fri, Apr 26 Fri, May 10
Return
from 167.29 GBP
EDI WRO
Edinburgh Wroclaw
Mon, Jul 29 Mon, Aug 5
Return
from 183.07 GBP
MAN POZ
Manchester Poznan
Tue, Dec 17 Mon, Dec 30
Return
from 215.82 GBP
BRS KRK
Bristol Krakow
Sat, Jun 1 Wed, Jun 5
Return
from 238.17 GBP
LHR GDN
Heathrow Gdansk
Sat, Dec 21 Thu, Jan 2
Return
from 291.49 GBP
EDI WRO
Edinburgh Wroclaw
Mon, Jul 29 Mon, Aug 5
Return
from 331.41 GBP
EDI BZG
Edinburgh Bydgoszcz
Sat, Apr 20 Sat, Apr 27
Return
from 1170.38 GBP
EDI BZG
Edinburgh Bydgoszcz
Sat, Apr 20 Sat, Apr 27
Return
from 1248.88 GBP

Newsletter Sign up

Subscribe to Get Special Offers

Don't worry your information is safe with us.
Whatsapp