Cheap Flights to Switzerland from £96.20

Flights to Switzerland 2024

Cheap flight deals to Switzerland

LGW BSL
Gatwick Basel Mulhouse
Fri, Jun 14 Tue, Jun 18
Return
from 96.20 GBP
BRS GVA
Bristol Geneva
Thu, May 23 Wed, May 29
Return
from 128.65 GBP
MAN GVA
Manchester Geneva
Thu, Sep 5 Mon, Sep 9
Return
from 167.34 GBP
BHX GVA
Birmingham Geneva
Sun, Jun 9 Sun, Jun 16
Return
from 207.04 GBP
LGW BSL
Gatwick Basel Mulhouse
Fri, Jun 14 Tue, Jun 18
Return
from 243.47 GBP
BHX GVA
Birmingham Geneva
Sun, Jun 9 Sun, Jun 16
Return
from 255.20 GBP
BRS GVA
Bristol Geneva
Thu, May 23 Wed, May 29
Return
from 262.37 GBP
MAN GVA
Manchester Geneva
Thu, Sep 5 Mon, Sep 9
Return
from 267.12 GBP
BRS GVA
Bristol Geneva
Thu, May 23 Wed, May 29
Return
from 268.97 GBP
ABZ ZRH
Aberdeen Zurich
Mon, Apr 15 Fri, Apr 26
Return
from 295.57 GBP
ABZ ZRH
Aberdeen Zurich
Mon, Apr 15 Fri, Apr 26
Return
from 318.34 GBP
LGW BSL
Gatwick Basel Mulhouse
Fri, Jun 14 Tue, Jun 18
Return
from 366.67 GBP
MAN ZRH
Manchester Zurich
Tue, May 14 Thu, May 16
Return
from 400.92 GBP
MAN ZRH
Manchester Zurich
Tue, May 14 Thu, May 16
Return
from 416.42 GBP
BHX GVA
Birmingham Geneva
Sun, Jun 9 Sun, Jun 16
Return
from 433.24 GBP
ABZ ZRH
Aberdeen Zurich
Mon, Apr 15 Fri, Apr 26
Return
from 452.06 GBP
MAN ZRH
Manchester Zurich
Tue, May 14 Thu, May 16
Return
from 458.52 GBP
LGW BSL
Gatwick Basel Mulhouse
Fri, Jun 14 Tue, Jun 18
Return
from 475.97 GBP
BRS GVA
Bristol Geneva
Thu, May 23 Wed, May 29
Return
from 625.18 GBP
LGW BSL
Gatwick Basel Mulhouse
Fri, Jun 14 Tue, Jun 18
Return
from 721.27 GBP
LGW BSL
Gatwick Basel Mulhouse
Fri, Jun 14 Tue, Jun 18
Return
from 722.27 GBP
MAN ZRH
Manchester Zurich
Tue, May 14 Thu, May 16
Return
from 784.72 GBP
MAN ZRH
Manchester Zurich
Tue, May 14 Thu, May 16
Return
from 799.72 GBP
ABZ ZRH
Aberdeen Zurich
Mon, Apr 15 Fri, Apr 26
Return
from 1807.09 GBP
LGW BSL
Gatwick Basel Mulhouse
Fri, Jun 14 Tue, Jun 18
Return
from 2387.27 GBP

Newsletter Sign up

Subscribe to Get Special Offers

Don't worry your information is safe with us.
Whatsapp