Cheap Flights to Zanzibar from £741.99

Flights to Zanzibar 2024

Cheap flight deals to Zanzibar

LHR ZNZ
Heathrow Zanzibar
Mon, Nov 25 Wed, Dec 11
Return
from 741.99 GBP
LON ZNZ
London Zanzibar
Wed, Aug 14 Wed, Aug 28
Return
from 982.48 GBP
LHR ZNZ
Heathrow Zanzibar
Wed, Jul 10 Wed, Jul 17
Return
from 1037.11 GBP
BHX ZNZ
Birmingham Zanzibar
Sun, Jul 21 Wed, Jul 31
Return
from 1160.17 GBP
LON ZNZ
London Zanzibar
Thu, Jul 18 Thu, Aug 1
Return
from 1166.71 GBP
LON ZNZ
London Zanzibar
Sun, Jul 7 Sat, Jul 13
Return
from 1193.57 GBP
LGW ZNZ
Gatwick Zanzibar
Mon, Aug 12 Mon, Aug 26
Return
from 1269.79 GBP
BHX ZNZ
Birmingham Zanzibar
Sun, Jul 21 Wed, Jul 31
Return
from 1386.07 GBP
LON ZNZ
London Zanzibar
Thu, Jul 18 Thu, Aug 1
Return
from 1401.71 GBP

Newsletter Sign up

Subscribe to Get Special Offers

Don't worry your information is safe with us.
Whatsapp