Cheap Flights to China from £522.88

Flights to China 2024

Cheap flight deals to China

LHR HRB
Heathrow Harbin
Sat, May 11 Tue, May 28
Return
from 522.88 GBP
LHR HRB
Heathrow Harbin
Sat, May 11 Tue, May 28
Return
from 582.79 GBP
LHR PVG
Heathrow Shanghai
Mon, Jun 24 Mon, Jul 1
Return
from 636.29 GBP
LHR PEK
Heathrow Beijing
Wed, Sep 18 Thu, Oct 17
Return
from 659.29 GBP
LHR PEK
Heathrow Beijing
Wed, Sep 18 Thu, Oct 17
Return
from 661.69 GBP
LHR PEK
Heathrow Beijing
Wed, Sep 18 Thu, Oct 17
Return
from 691.59 GBP
LHR PEK
Heathrow Beijing
Wed, Sep 18 Thu, Oct 17
Return
from 696.49 GBP
MAN TSN
Manchester Tianjin
Fri, Nov 1 Fri, Nov 15
Return
from 704.73 GBP
LHR HRB
Heathrow Harbin
Sat, May 11 Tue, May 28
Return
from 730.59 GBP
LHR PEK
Heathrow Beijing
Wed, Sep 18 Thu, Oct 17
Return
from 739.89 GBP
LHR PVG
Heathrow Shanghai
Mon, Jun 24 Mon, Jul 1
Return
from 743.31 GBP
LON CAN
London Guangzhou
Sun, May 5 Mon, May 20
Return
from 750.69 GBP
LON PEK
London Beijing
Sat, Sep 7 Sat, Sep 14
Return
from 757.39 GBP
LHR PVG
Heathrow Shanghai
Mon, Jun 24 Mon, Jul 1
Return
from 760.89 GBP
LHR PVG
Heathrow Shanghai
Mon, Jun 24 Mon, Jul 1
Return
from 762.89 GBP
LHR PVG
Heathrow Shanghai
Mon, Jun 24 Mon, Jul 1
Return
from 767.69 GBP
LHR PVG
Heathrow Shanghai
Mon, Jun 24 Mon, Jul 1
Return
from 770.89 GBP
LHR PEK
Heathrow Beijing
Wed, Sep 18 Thu, Oct 17
Return
from 796.24 GBP
LHR PVG
Heathrow Shanghai
Mon, Jun 24 Mon, Jul 1
Return
from 810.09 GBP
LHR PVG
Heathrow Shanghai
Mon, Jun 24 Mon, Jul 1
Return
from 818.69 GBP
LON PEK
London Beijing
Fri, Aug 2 Sat, Aug 24
Return
from 834.69 GBP
LHR PVG
Heathrow Shanghai
Mon, Jun 24 Mon, Jul 1
Return
from 842.69 GBP
LHR PEK
Heathrow Beijing
Wed, Sep 18 Thu, Oct 17
Return
from 860.79 GBP
LON CAN
London Guangzhou
Sat, Jul 27 Sat, Aug 24
Return
from 945.99 GBP
LHR HRB
Heathrow Harbin
Sat, May 11 Tue, May 28
Return
from 977.29 GBP
GLA FOC
Glasgow Fuzhou
Thu, Jun 27 Tue, Jul 30
Return
from 1033.61 GBP
MAN TSN
Manchester Tianjin
Fri, Nov 1 Fri, Nov 15
Return
from 1034.15 GBP
LON CAN
London Guangzhou
Sun, Aug 4 Sat, Aug 31
Return
from 1108.67 GBP
MAN FOC
Manchester Fuzhou
Mon, Aug 5 Wed, Aug 21
Return
from 1188.12 GBP
LON CAN
London Guangzhou
Sun, Aug 4 Sat, Aug 31
Return
from 1199.07 GBP
LHR HRB
Heathrow Harbin
Sat, May 11 Tue, May 28
Return
from 1199.49 GBP
GLA FOC
Glasgow Fuzhou
Thu, Jun 27 Tue, Jul 30
Return
from 1207.78 GBP
LON CAN
London Guangzhou
Sun, May 5 Mon, May 20
Return
from 1214.89 GBP
LON CAN
London Guangzhou
Sun, Aug 4 Sat, Aug 31
Return
from 1230.01 GBP
LON CAN
London Guangzhou
Sun, Aug 4 Sat, Aug 31
Return
from 1262.87 GBP
LON CAN
London Guangzhou
Sun, Aug 4 Sat, Aug 31
Return
from 1285.47 GBP
GLA FOC
Glasgow Fuzhou
Thu, Jun 27 Tue, Jul 30
Return
from 1314.63 GBP
LHR HRB
Heathrow Harbin
Sat, May 11 Tue, May 28
Return
from 1342.29 GBP
MAN SYX
Manchester Sanya
Wed, Dec 18 Fri, Jan 3
Return
from 1364.23 GBP
LON CAN
London Guangzhou
Sun, Aug 4 Sat, Aug 31
Return
from 1424.71 GBP
MAN SYX
Manchester Sanya
Wed, Dec 18 Fri, Jan 3
Return
from 1425.81 GBP
GLA FOC
Glasgow Fuzhou
Thu, Jun 27 Tue, Jul 30
Return
from 1467.33 GBP
LHR HRB
Heathrow Harbin
Sat, May 11 Tue, May 28
Return
from 1473.19 GBP
GLA FOC
Glasgow Fuzhou
Thu, Jun 27 Tue, Jul 30
Return
from 1489.69 GBP
GLA FOC
Glasgow Fuzhou
Thu, Jun 27 Tue, Jul 30
Return
from 1495.66 GBP
MAN TSN
Manchester Tianjin
Fri, Nov 1 Fri, Nov 15
Return
from 1550.23 GBP
MAN SYX
Manchester Sanya
Wed, Dec 18 Fri, Jan 3
Return
from 1574.83 GBP
LHR HRB
Heathrow Harbin
Sat, May 11 Tue, May 28
Return
from 1742.09 GBP
MAN FOC
Manchester Fuzhou
Mon, Aug 5 Wed, Aug 21
Return
from 1965.25 GBP
MAN FOC
Manchester Fuzhou
Mon, Aug 5 Wed, Aug 21
Return
from 2059.12 GBP
MAN SYX
Manchester Sanya
Wed, Dec 18 Fri, Jan 3
Return
from 2759.23 GBP
MAN SYX
Manchester Sanya
Wed, Dec 18 Fri, Jan 3
Return
from 3147.53 GBP
MAN SYX
Manchester Sanya
Wed, Dec 18 Fri, Jan 3
Return
from 3755.13 GBP
MAN TSN
Manchester Tianjin
Fri, Nov 1 Fri, Nov 15
Return
from 4245.79 GBP
MAN SYX
Manchester Sanya
Wed, Dec 18 Fri, Jan 3
Return
from 4473.22 GBP
MAN TSN
Manchester Tianjin
Fri, Nov 1 Fri, Nov 15
Return
from 4607.82 GBP
MAN TSN
Manchester Tianjin
Fri, Nov 1 Fri, Nov 15
Return
from 4821.93 GBP
MAN TSN
Manchester Tianjin
Fri, Nov 1 Fri, Nov 15
Return
from 6475.93 GBP

Newsletter Sign up

Subscribe to Get Special Offers

Don't worry your information is safe with us.
Whatsapp