Cheap Flights to UAE from £365.58

Flights to UAE 2024

Cheap flight deals to UAE

MAN DXB
Manchester Dubai
Tue, Jun 25 Tue, Jul 9
Return
from 365.58 GBP
LON DXB
London Dubai
Mon, Oct 28 Wed, Nov 6
Return
from 384.79 GBP
NCL AUH
Newcastle Abu Dhabi
Fri, Sep 6 Fri, Sep 20
Return
from 479.38 GBP
LHR AUH
Heathrow Abu Dhabi
Sat, May 4 Fri, May 10
Return
from 495.79 GBP
LON SHJ
London Sharjah
Tue, Jul 23 Tue, Jul 30
Return
from 587.87 GBP
LON SHJ
London Sharjah
Tue, Jul 23 Tue, Jul 30
Return
from 603.87 GBP

Newsletter Sign up

Subscribe to Get Special Offers

Don't worry your information is safe with us.
Whatsapp