Cheap Flights to Islamabad from £748.58

Flights to Islamabad 2024

Cheap flight deals to Islamabad

MAN ISB
Manchester Islamabad
Mon, Jul 1 Thu, Aug 1
Return
from 748.58 GBP
LHR ISB
Heathrow Islamabad
Thu, Jul 18 Thu, Aug 8
Return
from 836.51 GBP
MAN ISB
Manchester Islamabad
Mon, Jul 1 Thu, Aug 1
Return
from 868.98 GBP
LON ISB
London Islamabad
Tue, Jul 16 Tue, Sep 3
Return
from 928.37 GBP
LHR ISB
Heathrow Islamabad
Thu, Jul 18 Thu, Aug 8
Return
from 954.94 GBP
LHR ISB
Heathrow Islamabad
Thu, Jul 18 Thu, Aug 8
Return
from 990.71 GBP
LON ISB
London Islamabad
Wed, Jul 17 Thu, Aug 22
Return
from 996.81 GBP
MAN ISB
Manchester Islamabad
Wed, Jul 3 Fri, Aug 9
Return
from 998.38 GBP
LHR ISB
Heathrow Islamabad
Mon, Jul 1 Mon, Aug 5
Return
from 1001.31 GBP

Newsletter Sign up

Subscribe to Get Special Offers

Don't worry your information is safe with us.
Whatsapp